I've forgotten my password
Cygnet Rowing Club
on the Tideway since 1890
CSSC Sports and Leisure

Nominations for Club officers 2021/22

23rd February 2021

The following nominations have so far been received by the secretary for club officers and committee members for the 2021/22 season.
(updated 23.02)


Chairman: Nick Wylie • proposed by Marjorie Israel, seconded by Neil Pickford

Secretary: Marjorie Israël •proposed by Nick Wylie, seconded by Iain Golder

Assistant Secretary: Neil Pickford • proposed by Cristobal Cabrera, seconded by Marjorie Israel

Treasurer: Matt Byrne • proposed by Tom Broadhurst, seconded by Marjorie Israel

Assistant Treasurer: vacant

Social Secretary: Rupert Bailey • proposed by Marjorie Israel, seconded by Cristobal Cabrera


Iain Golder • proposed by Marjorie Israel, seconded by Martin Drage

Paul Rawkins • proposed by Rhodri Walters, seconded by Sam Gourevitch

Andy Rawkins • proposed by Rhodri Walters, seconded by Sam Gourevitch

Richard du Parcq • proposed by Paul Rawkins, seconded by Marjorie Israel

Martin Drage • proposed by Marjorie Israël, seconded by Neil Pickford

Matt Guttridge • proposed by Rupert Bailey, seconded by Cristobal Cabrera

Please contact the secretary if you would like to add your name to the list of nominations. Club officers and committee members will be elected to the Management Committee at the AGM on Sunday 28th February (via Zoom)

Author: Neil Pickford


Leave a comment

(this will be displayed next to your comment)
(this will not be shown, but may be used for contacting you regarding your message)

Human check

Please complete the validation below. This helps us to protect against false spam submissions.

All comments are moderated before being published.


The Civil Service Boathouse,
Riverside Drive,
Dukes Meadows,
W4 2SH

2021 Tidal predictions (pdf)