I've forgotten my password
Cygnet Rowing Club
on the Tideway since 1890
CSSC Sports and Leisure


The Management Committee is elected at the AGM in February and entirely comprises of volunteers from within the club.


ChairmanNick Wylie

Hon. SecretaryMarjorie Israël

Hon. TreasurerMatthew Byrne

Hon. Ass. Secretary (website)Neil Pickford

Hon. Ass. Treasurer • vacant position

Committee Member •  Iain Golder

Committee Member •  Paul Rawkins 

Committee Member •  Andrew Rawkins 

Committee Member •  Martin Drage

Committee Member •  Matt Guttridge

Social SecretaryVacant

Cygnet CaptainRupert Bailey

Rowing Safety AdvisorCharles Pretzlik

Bungalow SecretaryDerek Bush

Cygnet 300 Club • Tom Broadhurst

Independent Hon. Examiners •  Malcolm Burman, Andrew Naylor


Vice Presidents
• M.J. Hughes Esq.
• Dr. R.P. du Parcq
• R.E. Lambe Esq.
• N.J. Wylie Esq. 
• P.L. Rawkins Esq.
• C.F. Shea Esq.
• A. Cox Esq.
• D. Bush Esq.
• Dr N.M. Jackson
• A.J. Rawkins Esq.
• P.C. Brown Esq

Life Honorary Members
• J. Cork Esq. 
• Mrs. N. Padwick 
• Mrs. P. Sly 

• P.L. Rawkins Esq.
• A. Cox Esq. 
• N.V. Pickford Esq. 
• M. Byrne Esq.